About publication

“Environmental safety and sustainable resources management”
Founded: 2010
Remit of the journal: The results of the scientific and experimental studies in ecology, environmental protection and sustainable resources management are published in the journal.
State registration certificate: Series KV № 16682-5254Р
Certified registration in SAC of Ukraine: scientific professional issue of Ukraine in the sphere of technical sciences
SAC major: 21.06.01 – environmental safety (technical sciences)
Publication frequency: semiannually
Language of publishing: Ukrainian
Founded by: Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas
Editor-in-Chief: Doctor of Technical Sciences Ya.O. Adamenko (The Head of the Department of Ecology, IFNTUOG)
Deputy Chief Editor: Doctor of Technical Sciences O.M. Mandryk (the Director of the Institute of Environmental Engineering, IFNTUOG)
Executive secretary Doctor of Geography M.M. Prykhodko (the Head of the Department of Land Management and Cadastre, IFNTUOG)
Editorial office address: Department of Ecology, IFNTUOG, 15 Karpatska Street, Ivano-Frankivsk, 76019
Phone: (0342) 50 59 42 – Department, (03422) 4 22 64 – Rector’s office, fax (03422) 4 21 39
Editorial board:
Doctor of Geology and Mineralogy O.M. Adamenko (Professor of the Department of Ecology, IFNTUOG);
Doctor of Geology and Mineralogy H.O. Biliavskyi (State Ecological Academy of Postgraduate Education and Management of the Ministry of Environment and Natural Resources of Ukraine);
Doctor of Biology A.I. Horova (National Mining University, Dnipropetrovsk);
Doctor of Geography V.M. Hutsuliak (Chernivtsi National University named after Yurii Fedkovych);
Doctor of Geology V.V. Dolin (Institute of Environmental Geochemistry under NAS and Ministry for Emergencies of Ukraine, Kyiv);
Doctor of Engineering O.M. Karpash (Vice-Rector for Research, IFNTUOG);
Doctor of Geology O.M. Karpenko (Kyiv National University named after Taras Shevchenko);
Doctor of Engineering V.K. Kostenko (Donetsk National University);
Doctor of Engineering H.Ya. Krasovskyi (National Aerospace University, Kharkiv);
Doctor of Engineering Ye. I. Kryzhanivskyi (Rector of IFNTUOG);
Doctor of Geology and Mineralogy E.D. Kuzmenko (Head of the Department of Geotechnogenic Safety and Geoinformatics, IFNTUOG);
Doctor of Engineering Yu.M. Labii (Head of the Department of Hotel and Restaurant Business of Precarpathian National University named after Vasyl Stefanyk);
Doctor of Geology and Mineralogy B.I. Maievskyi (Head of the Department of Geology and Survey of Oil and Gas Deposits, IFNTUOG);
Doctor of Engineering M.S. Malovanyi (Head of the Department of Ecology and Environmental Protection, Lviv Polytechnic National University);
Doctor of Geology O.P. Petrovskyi (Head of the Department of Field Petroleum Geophysics, IFNTUOG);
Doctor of Engineering Ya. M. Semchuk (Head of the Department of Vital Functions Safety);
Doctor of Medicine N.M. Serediuk (Vice-Rector for Research, Ivano-Frankivsk National Medical University);
Doctor of Geography M.Ya. Syvyi (Head of the Department of Physical Geography, Ternopil National Pedagogical University named after V. Hnatiuk);
Doctor of Geology and Mineralogy V.S. Tarasenko (the Crimean Academy of Science, Simferopol);
Doctor of Geology O.V. Chepizhko (Odessa National University named after I. Mechnikov);
Doctor of Chemistry S.Yu. Chundak (Uzhhorod Nationsal University);
Doctor of Engineering L.Ye. Shkitsa (Head of the Department of Engineering and Computer Graphics, IFNTUOG);
Doctor of Engineering Ye. O. Yakovliev (Institute of National Security Problems of National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine, Kyiv).
Prof. Dr. Jacek Matyszkiewicz, the Dean of the Faculty of Geology, Geophysics and Environmental safety, Mining and Metallurgical AcademyKrakow (Poland);
Prof. Dr. Vasile Оros, Professor of the Department of Environmental Engineering, Universitatea de Nord Baia Mare, Romania;
Prof. David Sauchyn, Professor of the Department of Dedrochronology, University of Regina. Canada.